

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, GANDHINAGAR Academic session 2020-21 Event Report

<u>PRERNA</u> – A NEVER ENDING SAGA (Young Achievers Award Ceremony) Academic Session – 2019-20

Success is the result of hard work, loyalty, perfection and persistence."

Delhi Public School Gandhinagar organised '<u>PRERNA</u> – A NEVER ENDING SAGA' (Young Achievers Award Ceremony) to commemorate the excellence of their Primary Wing students for the academic session 2019-20. The Awards were given in the area of Academics, Co-curricular Activities and Punctuality. The main objective of Prerna Awards was to provide recognition and further motivation to the students on their successful performance achieved through hard work, dedication, perseverance and sincerity.

All the achievers were felicitated with beautiful trophies and certificates in their respective fields. Mr. Atanu Rath – Principal and Mr. Rakesh Kumar Bhagat-Headmaster congratulated the winners and wished the young achievers to keep doing hard work and remain focussed towards their goals.

The awards were distributed to the students while maintaining all the Covid – 19 protocols. The picture gallery below is telling us the story of success and hard work.







ACADEMIC YEAR - 2019-20



CLASS 1 ACADEMIC TOPPERS





ADITI SOLANKI 100%



HEER SANGTANI 99.96%



NISHIKA MISHRA 99.92%



ANIRUDH GIRISH 99.87%



ABHAY PATEL 99.87%



ANSHIKA SHRIMALI 99.87%



NIKUNJ SHARMA 99.86%



ISHIKA BHAVNANI 99.85%



KIYAN PATEL 99.8%



NAYANEEKA BORDOLOI 99.75%



AARADHY KUDESIA 99.73%



SHERVIN PATEL 99.72%

CLASS 1 ACADEMIC TOPPERS



REINY TABIYAD 99.72%



MANVAY DIWAN 99.7%



AKSHANSH GUPTA 99.66%



AARYAN PATEL 99.66%



PRANSHI BHARGAVA 99.63%



SAHEJBIR SINGH 99.62%



PRIY PATEL 99.61%



KAVISH SHAH 99.61%



ARADHYA CHANDAK 99.61%



YUG TAUNK 99.59%





CLASS 2ACADEMIC TOPPERS



SONAKSHI YADAV 99.63%



AISHIKA MAHATO 99.34%



ISHITA GOSWAMI 99.21%



SAANVI MITRA 99.18%



AKSH ANAND HALANI 98.85%



RUDRA KUMBHANI 98.67%



MYRA VARSHNEY 98.61%



PRANJAL DAVE 98,48%



ARNAV BASU 98.45%



AADYA SHANKAR 98.37%



TANISHI AGRAWAL 98.35%

an all as



YUVAANSH KALIA 98.28%

CLASS 2ACADEMIC TOPPERS



AARAV NAIR 98.23%



PURVA PATEL 98.17%



VIHAAN PRAJAPATI 98.07%



JASH THAWANI 98.06%



DIYA KUMAR PARIKH 97.93%



AADIT TATOO 97.80%



AARAV PATEL 97.74%



ANANYA BIHANI 97.63%



KANISHKA GOPLANI 97.53%



SURYANSH JENA 97.44%



SHOURYA SINGH 97.43%

0 B. O.



DEVANSHI JAIN 97.28%

CLASS 2ACADEMIC TOPPERS



-

MANAV DEWANI 97.08%



DHIAAN SHAH 96.95%



SRIJAN MISHRA 96.82%



MANAV NAYEE 96.66%



VIVAAN PATEL 96.65%



TANISHKA BAHUGUNA 96.65%



NAISHA BODANI 96.63%

Tes Blade

1



CLASS 3ACADEMIC TOPPERS





SUMIT BISWAL 98.61%



AARIT RASTOGI 98.58%



UDDHRITI BHUI 98.40%



DWIJ PATEL 98.24%



DHVANIBA RATHOD 98.23%



SHREYAS BANERJEE 98.21%



KAVYA AGARWAL 98.13%



ARKAPRABHA GHOSH 98.10%



MISHRI KALARIYA 98.09%



AMBIKA SINHA 97.88%



ATHARVA SOMANI 97.77%



VAISHVI PATEL 97.63%

CLASS 3ACADEMIC TOPPERS



SWARA PATEL 97.59%



IRESH TILVA 97.50%



AYUSH THAKKAR 97.50%



ABHIGYA PRAMANIK 97.26%



BRINDA PATEL 97.18%



MEHAR CHAUDHARY 97.14%



SAUMYAA AGRAWAL 97.12%



PRIYAL PANCHAL 97.04%



AYUSHMAAN DUTTA 97.03% STARS OF DPS GANDHINAGAR

CLASS 4ACADEMIC TOPPERS



VIDHATRA PATEL 99.81%



NIASHI PARMAR 99.77%



VAISHVI PATEL 99.53%



AKSHAT KUMAR 99.17%



SAANVI SINGH 98.90%



PRIYAL KOSHTI 98.85%



SATVIK SINGH 98,41%



VARDA VYAS 98.17%



KUSHAL BHOSALE 98.09%



VARTIKA PATHAK 97.95%



AARAV THAKKAR 97.89%



ANANYA GOHIL 97.77%

CLASS 4ACADEMIC TOPPERS



RUDRA 97.67%



IVAN BANDYOPADHYAY 97.63%



PRIYANSHI SINGH 97.55%



VRIHANI SHAH 97.46%



SARANYA PATHAK 97.18%



ADVAIT PATEL 97.08%



CHIRAG KAROO 96.97%



GRACY PATEL 96.74%



PARI JAIN 96.48%



KARNAV PATEL 96.39%



ARPIT KUMAR 96.36%



VANSHIKA SANEHI 96.35%





CLASS 5ACADEMIC TOPPERS





EKAGRA MAHESHWARI 99.62%



AARNAV GARG 98.96%



DELISHA VAID 98.65%



HARSH BHOJWANI 98.18%



MOHIT SAHNI 98.18%



HARDIT SINGH 98.17%



VYOM DAVE 98.12%



BANSI PATEL 98.05%



ADRIKA CHAKRABORTY 97.85%



HETH BOHRA 97.7%



SAUMYA AGRAWAL 97.62%



ISHAAN AGRAWAL 97.62%

CLASS 5ACADEMIC TOPPERS



ANUSHKA SINGH 96.81%



PRANJAL MEENA 96.79%



BHAVIKA BAIPLAWAT 96.74%



SHUBHAMITA KARMAKAR 96.69%



SANDAL KUMAR 96.63%



DHAIRYA SINGHAL 96.24%



DEVYANI VERMA 96.2%



MARS DHARMESH KUMAR NIRMAL 96.11%



100% ATTENDANCE - WINNERS



100% ATTENDANCE



AARYA PATEL CLASS-1



HARSH JAIN CLASS-1



GYANANDA DWIVEDI CLASS-1



KEYUR DARIYANANI CLASS-1



KHUSHI YADAV CLASS-1



VIREN PANWAR CLASS-1



DIYA PARIKH CLASS-2



SONAKSHI YADAV CLASS-2



OMKAR SINGH JASSAL CLASS-2



MANAV NAYEE CLASS-2



SWAYAM MODI CLASS-2



RUDRA PALSANA CLASS-2



VIHAAN RAWAT CLASS-2



PRANSHUL AGARWAL CLASS-2



HANUJ PARIKH CLASS-2



SHOURYA SINGH CLASS-2



KHEVANA PAREKH CLASS-3



ATHARVA SOMANI CLASS-3



SUHAAN BULCHANDANI CLASS-3



KRISH PATEL CLASS-3



MAANYA DUBEY CLASS-3



KAVYA PAREKH CLASS-3



KASHISH DARIYANANI CLASS-3



HET GAJJAR CLASS-3

"Eduaction is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world."

-Nelson Mandela



SAMAIRA GUPTA CLASS 3



RISHI BULCHANDANI CLASS 4



AKSHAT KUMAR CLASS 4



SIDDHRAJ SOLANKI CLASS 4



VIDHATRA PATEL CLASS 4



VAISHVI PATEL CLASS 4



VANSH PATEL CLASS 4



VRINDA KACHHADIA CLASS 4



JEETANSH SINGH RAWAT CLASS 4



OM JOSHI CLASS 4



HIMAGHNA BANERJEE CLASS 4



AKSHAT SINGH CLASS 4



NEHAL VUNDELA CLASS 4



HARDIK JAIN CLASS 5



EKAGRA MAHESHWARI CLASS 5



DIVAKSH RATHOD CLASS 5



VRINDA MODI CLASS 5



DELISHA VAID CLASS 5



PRACHI TALREJA CLASS 5



BANSI PATEL CLASS 5



TIYA PATEL CLASS 5



PRISHA RAINA CLASS 5



TANISHA CHHATBAR CLASS 5



VYOM DAVE CLASS 5



ALLISE SHAMNANI CLASS 5



SHREY KUMAR CLASS 5



HIYA KAPADIA CLASS 5



CCA WINNERS







AMULYA TRIPATHI CLASS 1



NIKUNJ SHARMA CLASS 1



ISHIKA BHAVANANI CLASS 1



NAMRITA MONGA CLASS 2



SWARA PATEL CLASS 3



VAISHVI PATEL CLASS 4



SHUBHAMITA KARMAKAR CLASS 5



PRATHAM PANDYA CLASS 2



SONAKSHI YADAV CLASS 2



SHREYAS BANERJEE CLASS 3



ABHIGYA PRAMANIK CLASS 3



VIDHATRA PATEL CLASS 4



EKAGRA MAHESHWARI CLASS 5



NIASHI PARMAR CLASS 4



ADRIKA CHAKRABORTY CLASS 5

TO ALL THE WINNERS